Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Bacigalupi, Lindsay LBacigalupi@marin.edu PE 10 7580
Bagtas-Carmona, Emy EBagtas-Carmona@marin.edu SS 236 7408
Banks, Cecile CBanks@marin.edu BLDG27 107 8132
Banos, Robert RBanos@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Barashkov, Andrei ABarashkov@marin.edu AC 315 7754
Barker, Leslie LBarker@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8157
Barnett, Marixa MBarnett@marin.edu SS 235 7137
Barr, Maridel MBarr@marin.edu SC 153 7518
Barr-Vickers, Claudia cbarrvickers@marin.edu BLDG16 202 8232
Barrall, Mark MBarrall@marin.edu BLDG01 102 8200
Barzegar, Natalie NBarzegar@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8168
Beadle, Carole cbeadle@marin.edu FA 103 7487
Beal, Rebecca RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Beam, Rustin RBeam@marin.edu  
Beaver, Scott sbeaver3654@marin.edu  
Bedi, Dolly CSC 102 7468
Bell, Jennifer JBell@marin.edu  
Bellisimo, Yolanda YBellisimo@marin.edu FH 202 7446
Berberian, Ed EBerberian@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Berringer, Steve SBerringer@marin.edu PE 65 7589
Bertuol-Okun, Sueli sbertuolokun@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Beutler, Susan SBeutler@marin.edu HLTH PORTABLE 7458
Biggart, Maureen MBiggart@marin.edu BLDG12 105 8170
Bird, Conor CBird@marin.edu PE 65 7759
Bjorklund, Trevor TBjorklund@marin.edu PA 73 7576
Bohlke, Wende wbohlke@marin.edu  
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bonnano, Janet janet.bonanno@marin.edu MS3 8143
Borenstein, Bonnie BBorenstein@marin.edu AC 309 7435
Borisov, Olga OBorisov@marin.edu FA 101 7480
Botello, Raul raul.botello@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Bowen, Nora NBowen@marin.edu BLDG12 110 8170
Boyce, Sima SBoyce@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Boyd, Sandy SBoyd@marin.edu FH 103 7628
Bradley, Kathleen KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Brady, Stephen SBrady@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Brazzel, Ken ken.brazzel@marin.edu MS3 8193
Breakstone, Julie JBreakstone@marin.edu VS 10 7331
Briceno-Moreno, Luz LBriceno-Moreno@marin.edu SS 224 7666
Briffa, Jennifer JBriffa@marin.edu CSC 1 7325
Broderick, Diane DBroderick@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Brookshire, Guy gbrookshire@marin.edu  
Brown, Becky BBrown@marin.edu SMN 329 7538
Brown-Carson, Jamelia JBrown-Carson@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Bruce, Erik RBruce@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Buckner, Liza MBuckner@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Bui, Xuan XBui@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Buquen, Kenny KBuquen@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Burnett, Linda LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204