Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Cady, Jeff jeff.cady@marin.edu AC 117 6205
Cairns, Michael Michael.Cairns@marin.edu LC 24 7610
Cantarutti, Lido lido.cantarutti@marin.edu 7667
Carlson, Cheryl cheryl.carlson@marin.edu BLDG07 196 7311
Carlson, Sharon sharon.carlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Carnahan, Casey PA 76 7486
Casper, Harris harris.casper@marin.edu AC 137 6207
Castillo, Nathan Nathan.Castillo@marin.edu FA 116 7471
Cedillo, Arnulfo arnulfo.cedillo@marin.edu SS 251 7375
Centolella, Thomas HC 100 7305
Chaille, Michael michaelle.chaille@marin.edu FA 108 7480
Chan, Sheila sheila.chan@marin.edu AC 137 6208
Chang, Yungching jennifer.chang@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Cheney, Paul paul.cheney@marin.edu FH 203 7402
Chi, Brian brian.chi@marin.edu M1 301 7301
Chia, Mia mia.chia@marin.edu SMN 320 7741
Chinn, Jett jett.chinn@marin.edu SMN 321 6256
Christensen, Tina tina.christensen@marin.edu SMN 126 6294
Chung, Shook shook.chung@marin.edu LC 25 7524
Cohen, Crystal Crystal.Cohen@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Cohn, Julie FA 102 7480
Combs, Kristina Kristina.Combs@marin.edu PV 8 7504
Contini, Victor victor.contini@marin.edu SMN 126 6257
Cook, David david.cook@marin.edu SS 235 7405
Cook, Nicole Nicole.Cook@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Coon, David Wain davidwain.coon@marin.edu AC 141 7400
Cooper, Laura laura.cooper@marin.edu SMN 203 7513
Costello, Rosemary SS 148 7318
Cottle, Win win.cottle@marin.edu AC 175 7391
Cox, Jeffery MS2 0 7456
Craig, Rodney rodney.craig@marin.edu MS4 100 7451
Creel, Melody melody.creel@marin.edu LC 54 7563
Crosby, Frank frank.crosby@marin.edu LC 57 7364
Cruz, Fernando fernando.cruz@marin.edu SS 148 7318
Cruz, Julio julio.cruz@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Cruz, Nicole nicole.cruz@marin.edu AC 147 7648
Cruz, William William.Cruz@marin.edu  
Cullen, Gina Gina.Cullen@marin.edu SS 214 7440
Cunningham, James jim.cunningham@marin.edu SMN 126 6258