Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Cady, Jeff JCady@marin.edu AC 117 6205
Cairns, Michael MCairns@marin.edu LC 24 7610
Carlson, Cheryl CCarlson@marin.edu BLDG07 196 7311
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Carnahan, Casey CCarnahan@marin.edu PA 76 7486
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 137 6207
Castillo, Nathan NCastillo@marin.edu FA 116 7471
Chaille, Michael MChaille@marin.edu FA 108 7480
Chan, Sheila SChan@marin.edu AC 137 6208
Chang, Yungching YChang@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Cheney, Paul PCheney@marin.edu FH 203 7402
Chi, Brian BChi@marin.edu M1 301 7301
Chia, Mia MChia@marin.edu SMN 320 7741
Chinn, Jett JChinn@marin.edu SMN 321 6256
Christensen, Tina TChristensen@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Chung, Shook SChung@marin.edu LC 25 7524
Cohen, Crystal CCohen@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Combs, Kristina KCombs@marin.edu PV 8 7504
Contini, Victor VContini@marin.edu SMN 126 6257
Cook, Nicole NCook@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Cooke, Indica ICooke@marin.edu CSC 112 7784
Coon, David Wain DCoon@marin.edu AC 141 7400
Cooper, Laura LCooper@marin.edu SMN 203 7513
Cottle, Win WCottle@marin.edu AC 175 7391
Cox, Jeffery JCox@marin.edu MS2 0 7456
Craig, Rodney RCraig@marin.edu MS4 100 7451
Creel, Melody MCreel@marin.edu LC 54 7563
Crosby, Frank FCrosby@marin.edu LC 57 7364
Cruz, Julio JCruz@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Cruz, Nicole NCruz@marin.edu AC 145 7508
Cruz, William WCruz@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Cullen, Gina GCullen@marin.edu SS 214 7440
Cunningham, James JCunningham@marin.edu SMN 126 6258