Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Fahy, Linda linda.fahy@marin.edu BLDG11 204 8221
Fahy, Philip philip.fahy@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Fara, Nick nick.fara@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8531
Farriss, Carl wes.farriss@marin.edu SMN 126 7553
Faw, Dianne dianne.faw@marin.edu SMN 301C 7507
Faw, Nancy nancy.faw@marin.edu TB 124 7657
Fernandez, Liz liz.fernandez@marin.edu PE09 SMC 8143
Fields, Marjorie HC 101 7305
Filane, Len Leonard.Filane@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Finlayson, Luna Luna.Finlayson@marin.edu LC 115 7702
Finley, Cynthia cynthia.finley@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Fitzgerald, David M1 101 7451
Fitzpatrick, Mary mary.fitzpatrick@marin.edu AC 116 6213
Flandreau, Tara tara.flandreau@marin.edu PA 77 7576
Fletcher, Sandra sandy.fletcher@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Forsyth, Susan Susan.SwanForsyth@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Foulger, Kim Kim.Foulger@marin.edu PA 131 7555
Fragata, Marilou marilou.fragata@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8165
Fraites, Dolores dee.fraites@marin.edu SS 238 7498
Freedman, Meredith meredith.freedman@marin.edu SMN 321 7861
Freeland, Rebecca Rebecca.Freeland@marin.edu SS 148 7318
Friedman, Aileen  
Frye, Sarah LC 105 7332
Furuya, Bruce bruce.furuya@marin.edu SS 222 7389