Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Gaffney, Keli KGaffney@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8137
Galzagorry, Jeanfelix JGalzagorry@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Galzagorry, Marie MGalzagorry@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Gamal, Arif AGamal@marin.edu SMN 126 7755
Gamshad, Mohsen MGamshad@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Gardiner, David DGardiner@marin.edu MS1 303 7302
Garretson, Patrick PGarretson@marin.edu SS 238 7469
Garrett, Steven SGarrett@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Gearhart, Anne AGearhart@marin.edu SMN 321 7632
Gisle, Kirsten KGisle@marin.edu VS 10 7342
Gloistein, Barbara BGloisten@marin.edu 7487
Goldberg, Georgia GGoldberg@marin.edu FA 108 7480
Golitzin, George GGolitzin@marin.edu SMN 342 7521
Gonzalez, James JGonzalez@marin.edu BLDG27 207 8250
Gonzalez, Marco MGonzalez@marin.edu FH 204 7635
Goodale, Jayme JGoodale@marin.edu SMN 321 6266
Goodwin, Ross RGoodwin@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Graham, Deborah DGraham@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Granucci, David DGranucci@marin.edu PE 65 7760
Gray, Maria MGray@marin.edu PE 52 7654
Greitzer, Michelle MGreitzer@marin.edu BLDG08 137 8161
Grist, Gregory ggrist@marin.edu SMN 126 7533
Gudmundsson, Jon JGudmundsson@marin.edu LC 82 7372
Gunnarson, John JGunnarson@marin.edu BLDG11 204 8221