Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Haber, Andy andy.haber@marin.edu LC 69 7415
Haghighi, Faranak faranak.haghighi@marin.edu SMN 219 7753
Hagos, Alga alganesh.hagos@marin.edu AC 188 7379
Hagstrom, Earl Earl.Hagstrom@marin.edu AC 182 7755
Hain, Diane HC 101 7305
Hain, Milton FH 101 7305
Haley, Jean jean.haley@marin.edu BLDG21 150 8260
Hanson, Teresa HC 101 7305
Harbison, Jesse jesse.harbison@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Harkins, Erika erika.harkins@marin.edu LC 30 7776
Harms, Sharon sharon.harms@marin.edu SMN 126 7755
Hartman, Roz roz.hartman@marin.edu HC 116 7326
Hasmandova, Adela Adela.Hasmandova@marin.edu SMN 129B 7608
Hayne, Katherine kate.hayne@marin.edu AC 137 6215
Haynes Barnes, Marnitha marnitha.haynesbarnes@marin.edu SS 214 7436
Healey, Bernard HC 101 7305
Heckman, Shani SC 152 7348
Hedemark, Gordon gordon.hedemark@marin.edu LC 136 7704
Helmer, Jim james.helmer@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8411
Hemphill, Pamela Pamela.Hemphill@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Henry, Doug doug.henry@marin.edu PE08 SMC 8140
Hersch, Tonya tonya.hersch@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Hew, Carolyn carolyn.hew@marin.edu BLDG26 214 8428
Hinds, John john.hinds@marin.edu LC 23 7599
Ho, Andrew andrew.ho@marin.edu SMN 126 6271
Hudgens, Tom tom.hudgens@marin.edu AC 195 7374
Hug, Elizabeth HC 101 7305
Hulin, Patricia Patricia.Hulin@marin.edu FA 108 7429
Hunter, Andrea andrea.hunter@marin.edu SS 234 7422