Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Jacob, John john.jacob@marin.edu AC 148 7569
Jacques, Rose rose.jacques@marin.edu BLDG27 214 8428
James, Patience patience.james@marin.edu SS 254 7321
Jarrell, Boyd boyd.jarrell@marin.edu PA 61 7687
Jessell, Lori lori.jessell@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Jestadt, Jesse jesse.jestadt@marin.edu BLDG17 102 8510
Jeung, Yeun Soon Yeungsoon.Jeung@marin.edu SMN 301 7319
Johnson Rudnick, Wendy wendy.johnsonrudnick@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Johnson, Anthony Anthony.Johnson@marin.edu FH 125 7348
Johnson, Molly molly.johnson@marin.edu SMN 327 7477
Johnson, Nancy HC 101 7305
Johnson, Phyllis phyllis.johnson@marin.edu AC 137 6219
Johnson, Sarah sarah.johnson@marin.edu CSC 1 7325
Jones, David david.jones@marin.edu PA 098 7733
Jones, Michieal mike.jones@marin.edu AC 127 7533
Jones, Rhonda rhonda.jones@marin.edu SS 258 7618
Jones, Suzanne  
Joyner, Kathy kathy.joyner@marin.edu AC 140 7502