Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 137 6220
Keator, Glenn rkeator@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Keener, Daniel DKeener@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Keener, Margarita MKeener@marin.edu  
Kelly, Alex AKelly@marin.edu PA 185 7491
Kelly, Ingrid IKelly@marin.edu AC 160 7611
Kelly, Patrick PKelly@marin.edu SMN 316 7516
Kelly-Matson, Maxine MKelly-Matson@marin.edu 8200
Kessler, Michael MKessler@marin.edu TB 103 7455
Khazaeli Parsa, Poupak PKhazaeliParsa@marin.edu AC 160 7553
Kidd, Thelma TKidd@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8135
Kidder, Todd TKidder@marin.edu TB 105 7478
Killam, Paul PKillam@marin.edu PA 128 7555
Kincheloe, John jkincheloe@marin.edu AC 182 7358
King, Christopher CKing@marin.edu PE 65 7585
King, Dave DKing@marin.edu AC 180 7692
Kinka Ruiz, Devon DKinkaRuiz@marin.edu PV 9 7312
Klein, Jesse Jane JKlein@marin.edu SS 230 7368
Klein, Mike MKlein@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Klinger, Alisa AKlinger@marin.edu LC 29 7691
Knickerbocker, Katherine KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Koenig, Karen KKoenig@marin.edu LC 123 7793
Koffman, Linda LKoffman@marin.edu AC 137 7917
Kosta, Walter WKosta@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Kostyrko, Jacek JKostyrko@marin.edu SMN 126 7512
Kreit, Cara CKreit@marin.edu AC 161 7736
Krempetz, Ronald RKrempetz@marin.edu PA 128 7555
Kreuzer, Susanne SKreuzer@marin.edu CSC 101 7468
Kuhn, Kristi KKuhn@marin.edu PA 93 7734
Kuromiya, James JKuromiya@marin.edu AC 194 7501
Kurzman, Pamela PKurzman@marin.edu SS 205 7130