Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
La Scala, Lisa LLaScala@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Lacke, Suzanne SLacke@marin.edu FA 107 7480
Lager, Warren WLager@marin.edu BLDG21 150 8258
Laird, Hayley HKantor@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Lambert, Gabriel GLambert@marin.edu  
Lamke, Vickie VLamke@marin.edu SS 250 7376
Langeveld, Martinus MLangeveld@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Langinger, Jeannie JLanginger@marin.edu SMN 303 7333
Larre, Christelle CLarre@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Lavi, Cynthia CLavi@marin.edu SS 145 7820
Lee, June JLee@marin.edu HLTH PORTABLE 6 7462
Lee, Leslie LLee@marin.edu PV 9 7329
Lee, Wendy WLee@marin.edu BLDG11 105 8187
Lefkowitz, Carol CLefkowitz@marin.edu FA 105 7438
Lefkowitz, Sara SLefkowitz@marin.edu SMN 301E 7352
Lehua, Connie CLehua@marin.edu PV 8 7361
Leighton, Jeannette JLeighton@marin.edu AC 181 7388
Leimer, Christina CLeimer@marin.edu AC 149 7545
Lemay, Mitch MLemay@marin.edu TB 105 7467
Lerner-Wright, Anne ALerner-Wright@marin.edu PA 184 7668
Levin, Magdalena MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Levy, Derek DLevy@marin.edu SS 210 7431
Li, Christine CLi@marin.edu LC 26 7579
Lieberman, Linda LLieberman@marin.edu AC 137 7918
Lince, Stacey slince@marin.edu 7540
Litz, Kelley kelley.litz@marin.edu AC 119 7508
Liu, Shuyu SLiu@marin.edu AC 122 7388
Lloyd, Sean SLloyd@marin.edu SMN 126 6274
Loeffler, Laurie LLoeffler@marin.edu BLDG09 102 8108
Loeffler, Peter PLoeffler@marin.edu BLDG01 101 8540
Loft, Deborah DLoft@marin.edu PA 105 7492
Long, Lan-Ling LLong@marin.edu LC 108 7674
Longo, Gina GLongo@marin.edu SS 253 7417
Lutz, Arthur ALutz@marin.edu BLDG04 161 8518
Ly, Pearl PLy@marin.edu LC 133 7552