Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Magallanes-Rivera, Alexandra amagallanesrivera@marin.edu SS 218 7320
Mahmoud, Eiman emahmoud@marin.edu SMN 126 7396
Mahoney, Dave DMahoney@marin.edu AC 118 7595
Malouf, Janeatte JMalouf@marin.edu 7468
Mann, Andrea AMann@marin.edu SS 202 7671
Maoujoudi, Abdelhak AMaoujoudi@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Marcum, Jeffrey JMarcum@marin.edu 7441
Marhenke, Jonathan JMarhenke@marin.edu SMN 335 7510
Markovich, Matt MMarkovich@marin.edu PE 16 7591
Marmysz, John JMarmysz@marin.edu AC 173 7334
Martinez, Deirdre damartinez@marin.edu SMN 116 7573
Martinez, Manuel MMartinez@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Martinisi, Michele MMartinisi@marin.edu SC 153 7359
Massion, Cheo CMassion@marin.edu AC 157 7768
Mathau, Debra debra.mathau@marin.edu MS3 8195
Mayo, Miles RMayo@marin.edu LC 115 7703
McCarty, Laura LMcCarty@marin.edu AC 156 7343
McCluskey, Katherine KMcCluskey@marin.edu  
McCoy, Robert RMcCoy@marin.edu FH 104 7602
McGee, Padraig PMcGee@marin.edu BLDG04 167 8200
McKinnon, Sara SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 119 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 137 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 137 6228
Mihal, Colleen CMihal@marin.edu AC 122 7348
MIller, Eve-Marie emmiller@marin.edu  
Miller, Julie JMiller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8534
Miller, Trine TMiller@marin.edu HC 207 7348
Minoia, Marco mjminoia@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Mitchell, David DMitchell@marin.edu MS1 100 7370
Molloy, Melinda MMolloy@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8101
Molyneux, Dale dale.molyneux@marin.edu PE09 SMC 8144
Monemzadeh, Pearl PMonemzadeh@marin.edu PV 10 7360
Moraca, Lori LMoraca@marin.edu CSC 102 7784
Morales-Orozco, Helen hmoralesorozco@marin.edu CSC 112 7468
Morin, Thomas TMorin@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Morse, Lisa LMorse@marin.edu PA 129 7558
Mortimer, Cheryl CMortimer@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Moua, Tou TMoua@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Mueller, Joe JMueller@marin.edu SMN 313 7537
Muldowney, Claudette CMuldowney@marin.edu PV 8 7520
Muller, Beverly BMuller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Murray, Heather HMurray@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Mushiana, Swapandeep SMushiana@marin.edu  
Myers, Nicole NMyers@marin.edu SMN 321 7510