Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
O'Gara, Kim kim.ogara@marin.edu AC 189 7653
O'Keefe, Patricia patricia.okeefe@marin.edu LC 56 7631
Ohanian-Quinn, Christina SS 148 7318
Olsen, Vivian vivian.olsen@marin.edu FH 101 7630
Opong Mensah, Kofi kofi.opong-mensah@marin.edu SMN 126 7664
Ordin, Laurie laurie.ordin@marin.edu SMN 334 7535
Oropeza, Lupe guadalupe.oropeza@marin.edu M1 301 7443
Ortiz, Yvonne yvonne.ortiz@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Osheroff, Aaron aaron.osheroff@marin.edu BLDG11 205 8184
Ostojic-Portello, Radica radica.portello@marin.edu AC 181 7346
Ovetz, Robert robert.ovetz@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Owen, Neil neil.owen@marin.edu MS3 8145
Owen, Therese therese.owen@marin.edu SMN 301 7127
Owens, Jim PA 10 7580
Oyle, Julie julie.oyle@marin.edu BLDG09 103 8200