Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Pacula, Norman NPacula@marin.edu LC 28 7407
Pagani, Rossana RPagani@marin.edu AC 324 7673
Palmer, Ron RPalmer@marin.edu BLDG06 107 8532
Park, Jessica JPark@marin.edu FH 207 7640
Pasquel, Meg APasquel@marin.edu AC 329 7362
Passer, Joyce JPasser@marin.edu SMN 326 7392
Pate, Billy billy.pate@marin.edu MS3 8140
Patel, Beth BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Patlolla, Sandhyarani SPatlolla@marin.edu FH 112 7657
PATTERSON, David DPatterson@marin.edu LC 106 7869
Paul, Jeffrey JPaul@marin.edu PA 77 7460
Paules, Marian MPaules@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Paulino, Joan JPaulino@marin.edu SS 254 7713
Peitz, Heather HPeitz@marin.edu BLDG07 199 7318
Pensabene, Oksana OPensabene@marin.edu LC 160 7620
Perez, Alexio alexio.perez@marin.edu M1 RECEIVING 7454
Perez, Alexio APerez@marin.edu M1 RECEIVING 7454
Perez, Ramiro RPerez@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Perrone, Kristin KPerrone@marin.edu SS 218 7428
Peterson, Stephen SPeterson@marin.edu BLDG04 167 8517
Pieper-Warren, Mary MPieper-Warren@marin.edu SMN 325 7337
Pilloton, Anna APilloton@marin.edu SS 232 7663
Pinckney, Joanna JPinckney@marin.edu PA 77 7460
Plumb, Meagan LC 160 7620
Poluha, Lauren LPoluha@marin.edu PA 185 7464
Pomajulca, Cesar CPomajulca@marin.edu BLDG27 206 8536
Powers, April APowers@marin.edu LC 150 7586
Pratchenko, Margie MPratchenko@marin.edu BLDG17 100 8124
Pratt, Elizabeth EPratt@marin.edu BLDG08 105 8506
Prince, Kuniko KPrince@marin.edu BC 103 7348
Privitt, Karen KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Psomas, Nick NPsomas@marin.edu SMN 339 6281
Purcell, Shawn SPurcell@marin.edu FH 105 7355