Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Rahman, Susan Susan.Rahman@marin.edu FH 206 7639
Ramey, Byron byron.ramey@marin.edu BLDG27 105 8130
Ramirez, Mayra Mayra.Ramirez@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Rank, Heidi Heidi.Rank@marin.edu BLDG22 102 7645
Rapko, John john.rapko@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Rappaport, Betty  
Ravani, Ronald ron.ravani@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Reetz, Becky becky.reetz@marin.edu LC 160 7633
Reilly, Sheila Sheila.Reily@marin.edu AC 137 6233
Ricciuti, Annie annie.ricciuti@marin.edu LC 72 7393
Ridley, Diane diane.ridley@marin.edu SMN 302 7383
Ridout, Amy Amy.Ridout@marin.edu BLDG09 103 8200
Riley, Vonda vonda.riley@marin.edu LC 10 7394
Rilla, Paul paul.rilla@marin.edu BLDG09 108 8205
Rinaldi, Joan joan.rinaldi@marin.edu SMN 301B 7319
Ritchie, A Joe ajoe.ritchie@marin.edu LC 27 7598
Rivera, Eloise eloise.rivera@marin.edu AC 137 6235
Rivera, Roberto roberto.rivera@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Robertson, Noel noel.robertson@marin.edu SC 182 7388
Robertson, Tanya tanya.robertson@marin.edu SMN 105A 7568
Robinson, Karen karen.robinson@marin.edu SS 217 7444
Robinson, Mark JRobert.Dobbson@marin.edu AC 105 7549
Rocky, Alice alice.rocky@marin.edu PE 11 7583
Roderick, Irina irina.roderick@marin.edu SMN 336 7522
Rodriguez, John john.rodriguez@marin.edu M1 102 7453
Rogow, Cheryl cheryl.rogow@marin.edu PE 14 7590
Rollins, Corina corina.rollins@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Romo Padilla, Lupe Lupe.Romo@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Rooney, Kathleen kathleen.rooney@marin.edu BLDG27 209 8427
Ross, Mary maryann.ross@marin.edu BLDG17 500 8243
Rottner, Bernard bernard.rottner@marin.edu MS3 8147
Ruddle, Joanna jo.ruddle@marin.edu SMN 324 7338
Rudolph, Monica K G monica.rudolph@marin.edu SMN 300 7510
Rugani, Kelli kelli.rugani@marin.edu SMN 301 7730
Ruiz, Dustin dustin.ruiz@marin.edu TB 105 7681
Rullen, Jeaneffer Jeaneffer.Rullen@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Russakovskii, Yevgeniy eugene.russakovskii@marin.edu SMN 126 6284
Russell, Marian Marian.Russell@marin.edu AC 137 6237
Rusting, John john.rusting@marin.edu FH 101 7610