Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Tachihara, Sandra sandra.tachihara@marin.edu SS 253 7433
Takemoto, Kathy kathy.takemoto@marin.edu BLDG09 108 8204
Tanner Mack, Sandra sandra.tanner@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Taylor, Laurie LaurieTaylor@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Taylor, William wallen.taylor@marin.edu PA 129 7560
Teer, Joann joann.teer@marin.edu SS 254 7712
Templeman, Jeremy jeremy.templeman@marin.edu PE08 SMC 8149
Tenison-Scott, Joetta joetta.scott@marin.edu SS 207 7649
Terhune, Jamine Jamie.Terhune@marin.edu AC 137 7644
Terry, Linda linda.terry@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8163
Testa, Dana Dana.Testa@marin.edu AC 152 7348
Thaler, Reid HC 101 7305
Thayer, Debra debra.thayer@marin.edu SMN 135-G 8131
Thomas, Craig SS 148 7318
Thomas, Tracy tracy.thomas@marin.edu PE 96 7604
Thompson, Rose rose.thompson@marin.edu LC 163 7643
Timpane, Shannon shannon.timpane@marin.edu HLTH 100 7458
Tipton, James james.tipton@marin.edu HC 170 7348
Tirado, Patricia Patricia.Tirado@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Tjernell, Larry larry.tjernell@marin.edu BLDG17 103 8228
Torres-Benavides, Cari cari.torres@marin.edu AC 127 7505
Traversi, Diane Diane.Traversi@marin.edu SS 252 7414
Tucker, Doris doris.tucker@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8164
Tudor, Connie connie.tudor@marin.edu AC 137 6247
Turner, Walter walter.turner@marin.edu FH 205 7459
Tyree, Juanita juanita.tyree@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8412