Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Wadenius, Adam Adam.Wadenius@marin.edu AC 133 7348
Wadsworth, William william.wadsworth@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Wagner, Katrina katrina.wagner@marin.edu FA 107 7335
Walashek, Ron ron.walashek@marin.edu BLDG11 104 8186
Waldman, Leslie les.waldman@marin.edu SMN 126 7515
Walsh, Wendy wendy.walsh@marin.edu AC 107 7387
Wang, Andrea andrea.wang@marin.edu SMN 337 6290
Webster, Rachael rachael.webster@marin.edu SMN 311 7577
Weldon, Sandi sandi.weldon@marin.edu BLDG13 104 8303
Wenck-Reilly, Brennan Brennan.WenckReilly@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Werlin, Rebecca Rebecca.Werlin@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
West, Christopher Walter.West@marin.edu FA 102 7480
West, Kevin kevin.west@marin.edu AC 120 7139
White, David david.white@marin.edu PA 40 7559
Whitescarver, Professor Sheila sheila.whitescarver@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Widenhofer, Allan al.widenhofer@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Wiebers, Deborah debbie.wiebers@marin.edu SS 254 7719
Willet, Nancy nancy.willet@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Williams, Jeannine jeannine.williams@marin.edu SMN 126 7632
Willits, Ronald ron.willits@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Wilson, Brian brian.wilson@marin.edu AC 120 7322
Wilson, Derek derek.wilson@marin.edu BLDG27 210 8255
Wilson, Paul Paul.Wilson@marin.edu  
Wittenmeier, Toni Toni.Yoshioka@marin.edu LC 160 7622
Wood, Robyn logan.wood@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Wood, Scott Scott.Wood@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Woodlief, Blaze blaze.woodlief@marin.edu AC 108 7647
Woods, Julia julia.woods@marin.edu BLDG17 100 8231