Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Human Resources

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Information and Hours

Hours

Monday through Thursday
9:00am to 4:00pm
(Please note: the College is closed on Fridays during the summer.)

Mailing Address

College of Marin
Human Resources Department
835 College Avenue, Kentfield, CA 94904

Contact Information

415.485.9340 General Inquiries
415.485.0135 fax

Location

Kentfield Campus
Village Square Buldings 8,9 and 10. Between the PE Complex and the track, adjacent to the tennis courts.

Staff

Name Contact Responsibilities
Kristina Combs
Executive Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
415.485.9504
kcombs@marin.edu

  Chief Human Resources Administrator

Nekoda Harris
Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources
415.485.9520
nharris@marin.edu
    Human Resources Administrator
    Classification and Compensation
Connie Lehua
Manager Employee and Labor Relations
415.485.9361
clehua@marin.edu
     CSEA & SEIU Contract Administration
Devon Kinka
Senior Human Resources Analyst
415.485.9312
dkinkaruiz@marin.edu

Academic Personnel
Faculty Contract Administration

Julie Breakstone
Employment Services Coordinator
415.485.9331
jbreakstone@marin.edu

Recruitment (non-academic positions)
Applicant Tracking

Kirsten Gisle
Employment Services Coordinator
415.485.9342
kgisle@marin.edu

Recruitment (academic positions)
Applicant Tracking

Leslie Lee
Human Resources Technician II
415.485.9329
llee@marin.edu

Sick Leave and Vacation Leave Tracking
TB Testing

Patrick Tesler
Human Resources Assistant
415.485.9340
ptesler@marin.edu

Reception/General HR Inquiries

Data Requests

Employment Verifications please contact

415.457.8811

x8163 or x8164

Fax 415.883.3261

    Payroll Office

 


Human Resources Web Site
If you have questions about the Human Resources web site, please contact 415.485.9340, or hrjobs@marin.edu