Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Human Resources

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Information and Hours

Hours

Monday through Thursday
9:00am to 4:00pm
(Please note: the College is closed on Fridays during the summer.)

Mailing Address

College of Marin
Human Resources Department
835 College Avenue, Kentfield, CA 94904

Contact Information

415.485.9340 General Inquiries
415.485.0135 fax

Location

Kentfield Campus
Portable Village, Buildings HR8, HR9 & HR10  (next to the P.E. Complex)

Staff

Name Contact Responsibilities
Kristina Combs
Executive Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
415.485.9504
kcombs@marin.edu
Chief Human Resources Administrator
Devon Kinka
Human Resources Operations Supervisor
415.485.9312
dkinkaruiz@marin.edu
Data Reporting
Special Assignments
Connie Lehua
Senior Human Resources Analyst
415.485.9361
clehua@marin.edu
Workers' Compensation
CSEA & SEIU Contract Administration
Pearl Monemzadeh
Senior Human Resources Analyst
415.485.9360
pmonemzadeh@marin.edu
Classification & Compensation
Claudette Muldowney
Senior Human Resources Analyst
415.485.9520
cmuldowney@marin.edu
Academic Personnel
Faculty Contract Administration
Julie Breakstone
Human Resources Technician
415.485.9331
jbreakstone@marin.edu
Recruitment (non-academic positions)
Applicant Tracking
Kirsten Gisle
Human Resources Technician
415.485.9342
kgisle@marin.edu
Recruitment (academic positions)
Applicant Tracking
Leslie Lee
Human Resources Technician
415.485.9329
llee@marin.edu
Sick Leave and Vacation Leave Tracking
TB Testing
Patrick Tesler
Human Resources Assistant
415.485.9340
ptesler@marin.edu
Reception/General HR Inquiries

 


Human Resources Web Site
If you have questions about the Human Resources web site, please contact 415.485.9340, or hrjobs@marin.edu