Homecollege of marincollege of marincollege of marincollege of marin
College of Marin - Welcome Banner
HomeNew Students - Prospective StudentsCurrent Students of College of MarinColletge of Marin Faculty and StaffAbout the College of MarinCollege of Marin Search Engine
Athletics Banner

Marin P.E. LogoCOM Baseball Fall 2014 Schedule                                         Homes Games In Bold                         

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday 9/30/2014 San Mateo San Mateo 1:00PM
Friday 10/3/2014 Santa Rosa College of Marin 11:00AM
Sunday 10/5/2014 Sophomore Showcase Cosumnes River 8:00AM
Friday 10/10/2014 Napa Napa 11:00AM
Tuesday 10/14/2014 San Mateo College of Marin 1:00PM
Saturday 10/25/2014 Alumni Game College of Marin 1:00PM
Tuesday 10/28/2014 San Francisco City College of Marin 12:00PM
Saturday 11/1/2014 Skyline College of Marin 11:00AM
Friday 11/7/2014 Santa Rosa College of Marin 11:00AM
Friday 11/14/2014 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 11:00AM
Friday 11/21/2014 Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 11:00AM

 

Head Coach Assistant Coaches Email:  steve.berringer@marin.edu
Steve Berringer Conor Bird Patrick Conroy Office # 415-485-9589
Alexander McQuilkin   Fax # 415-453-4187
 
Athletic Director  Matt Markovich Athletic Department Phone # 415-485-9580

 

 

back to top

 


Athletics and P.E. Website
Technical Contact: Lindsay Bacigalupi, Administrative Assistant, 415.485.9580
Content Responsible: Matthew Markovich, Director of PE & Athletics, 415.485.9591