Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Modern Languages Department

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Faculty and Staff

Administrators

David Snyder, dean
dsnyder@marin.edu

Nadia Sanko, chair
(415) 457-8811 ext.7750  |   nsanko@marin.edu

Staff

Olga Borisov, administrative assistant  |  oborisov@marin.edu

American Sign Language

Jeannette Leighton, faculty   |   jleighton@marin.edu

Patricia Sirianni, faculty   |   psirianni@marin.edu

Dana Testa, faculty   |   dtesta@marin.edu

Chinese

Shuyu Liu, faculty   |   sliu@marin.edu

French

Kenny Buquen, faculty   |   kbuquen@marin.edu

Nadia Sanko, faculty   |   nsanko@marin.edu

Italian

Andrei Barashkov, faculty   |   abarashkov@marin.edu

Michele Martinisi, faculty   |   mmartinisi@marin.edu

Rossana M. Pagani, faculty   |   rpagani@marin.edu

Caterina Labriola, faculty   |   clabriola@marin.edu

Japanese

Kuniko I. Prince, faculty   |   kprince@marin.edu

Sachiko Nicholson, faculty   |   snicholson@.marin.edu

Spanish

Andrei Barshkov, faculty   |   abarashkov@marin.edu

John Petrovsky, faculty   |   jpetrovsky@marin.edu

Peggy Koorhan, faculty   |   pkoorhan@marin.edu

Michele Martinisi, faculty   |   mmartinisi@marin.edu

Radica Ostojic-Portello, faculty   |   rportello@marin.edu

Rossana M. Pagani, faculty   |   rpagani@marin.edu

Nadia Sanko, faculty   |   nsanko@marin.edu


Modern Languages Websiite
Content Responsible: Nadia Sanko, chair