Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Fiscal Services

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Information and Hours

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm
(Please note: the College is closed on Fridays during the summer.)

Mailing Address

College of Marin
Fiscal Services Department
1800 Ignacio Blvd. Novato, CA 94949

Contact Information

415.883.2211 ext. 8101
415.883.3261 fax

Location

Building 8, Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Blvd. Novato, CA 94949

Staff

College Operations Contact Responsibilities
Greg Nelson
Vice President Finance and College Operations
415.883.2211 ext. 8100
gnelson@marin.edu
Chief Business Officer
Melinda Molloy
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President of College Operations
415.883.2211 ext. 8101
mmolloy@marin.edu
Executive Assistance for
College Operations
Fiscal Services Contact Responsibilities
Peggy Isozaki
Fiscal Services Director
415.883.2211 ext. 8160
misozaki@marin.edu
Fiscal Services Administration
Leslie Barker
Senior Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8157
lbarker@marin.edu
Restricted Funds
Student Associations
Michelle Greitzer
Senior Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8161
mgreitzer@marin.edu
Unrestricted General Funds
Payroll, Purchasing, and A/P
Brianna Haggitt
Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8192
bhaggitt@marin.edu
Advancement Accounting
Theo Sedie
Accounts Payable Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8169
tsedie@marin.edu
A/P Vendors A - J
A/P Bond/Modernization
Francisco Aviles
Accounts Payable Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8166
faviles@marin.edu
A/P Vendors K - Z
David Erlenheim
Buyer
415.883.2211 ext. 8162
derlenheim@marin.edu
District Purchasing
Doris Tucker
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8164
dtucker@marin.edu
Payroll: Employees A - L
Linda Terry
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8163
lterry@marin.edu
Payroll: Employees M - Z
Natalie Barzegar
Staff Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8168
nbarzegar@marin.edu
Cashiering Services Lead, IVC
Non-Student Accounts Receivable
Financial Aid Check-Runs
Marilou Fragata
Staff Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8165
mfragata@marin.edu
Cashiering Services Lead, Kentfied Campus
Associations Including Emergency Loans
Keli Gaffney
Accounting Technician
415.883.2211 ext. 8137
415.884.0429 - Fax
kgaffney@marin.edu
Student Accounts A - G
Student Refunds
Ellen Shaw
Accounting Technician
415.883.2211 ext. 7136
eshaw@marin.edu
Student Accounts H - P
Marixa Barnett
Accounting Technician
415. 883.2211 ext. 7137
mbarnett@marin.edu
Student Accounts Q - Z
Ron Owen
Senior Benefits Analyst
415.883.2211 ext. 8159
rowen@marin.edu
 

Fiscal Services Website
Content Responsible: Peggy Isozaki, Director of Fiscal Services, 415.883.2211 ext. 8160
Technical Contact: Melinda Molloy, Executive Assistant to the Vice President of College Operations, 415.883.2211 ext. 8101